Search Everything |
Click here to test out the new library search interface |
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains full-text coverage of 440 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. Topics include culinary arts, demographics & statistics, development & investment, food & beverage management, hospitality law, hotel management & administrative practices, leisure & business travel, market trends, technology and more.
Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals. Topics covered include marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, economics, and SWOT analyses.
A collection of over 40,000 program-related eBooks from Ebsco, viewable and downloadable online
Films On Demand contains thousands of streaming videos provided by the Films Media Group.
Food Science Source is a comprehensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at every level. This collection offers unmatched full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas integral to the food industry, encompassing sectors such as food science, food service, processing, packaging, shipping, etc. The database features hundreds of thousands of records, and offers complete coverage of more than 1,300 full-text titles. Searchable cited references are also provided.
The Complete Book of Pork Butchering, Smoking, Curing, Sausage Making, and Cooking by 
Bites on a Board by 