Culinary Arts: Home

AtoZ World Food is the only food database that contains traditional recipes for 174 countries of the world in all course categories: appetizers, soups, salads, breads, main courses, side dishes, desserts, snacks, and beverages.

AtoZ World Food is also the only database that covers food culture for 174 countries of the world in six categories: National Cuisine, Regional Cuisine, Daily Meals, Dining Etiquette, Special Occasion Foods, and Food Trivia

Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals. Topics covered include marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, economics, and SWOT analyses.

The Academic Collection has over 200,000 program-related eBooks from Ebsco, viewable and downloadable online.

Films On Demand contains thousands of streaming videos provided by the Films Media Group. The college currently subscribes to the Master Technical Collection which covers the subject areas of technical education, guidance counseling, careers & job search, family and consumer sciences. Also included in the subscription are the subject areas of Science & Mathematics and Health & Medicine. 

Food Science Source is a comprehensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at every level. This collection offers unmatched full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas integral to the food industry, encompassing sectors such as food science, food service, processing, packaging, shipping, etc. The database features hundreds of thousands of records, and offers complete coverage of more than 1,300 full-text titles. Searchable cited references are also provided.